← Back

December 4, 2020

#2394: Contiguous 41 States

Contiguous 41 States

[Heading above the panel:]

The Contiguous 41 States

[A map of the United States, missing Delaware, Kansas, New Mexico, Nebraska, North Dakota, Pennsylvania, and South Dakota, along with Alaska and Hawaii.]

[Caption below the panel:]

Tired of being left off maps of the US, Alaska and Hawaii begin producing maps with other states missing, too.